Walter Payton Man of the Year finalists, Houston Texans’ J.J. Watt, from left, Baltimore Ravens’ Benjamin Watson and Carolina Panthers’ Greg Olsen pose for a photo after Friday’s fan forum with commissioner Roger Goodell in Minneapolis, site of Super Bowl LII. The winner will be announced Saturday night. Matt Slocum AP